Connecticut AFL-CIO Endorsements

The following candidates were endorsed by the delegates to the Connecticut AFL-CIO's Twelfth Biennial Political Convention:

U.S. House of Representatives  ι Secretary of the State ι Comptroller  ι State Senate  ι State House

U.S. House of Representatives

CD 1: John Larson
CD 2: Joe Courtney
CD 3: Rosa DeLauro
CD 4: Jim Himes

Secretary of the State

Denise Merrill 


Kevin Lembo 

State Senate

SD 17: Jorge Cabrera
SD 18: Dan Kelley
SD 20: Martha Marx
SD 24: Julie Kushner
SD 30: David Lawson 

State House

HD 35: Jason Adler
HD 58: Tom Arnone
HD 132: Caitlin Pereira